Disable Auto Renewal Subscription

You may disable and reenable auto renewal subscription at anytime. If you choose to disable auto renewal, your subscription will expire at the end of the billing period for which you have paid.

Invoice2go does not offer refunds for any time remaining in your most current subscription term after you disable auto renewal or for any prior lapsed subscription terms, nor can Invoice2go guarantee the service will appropriately function after the end of the subscription term in which auto renewal was disabled.

Note: This article only applies to our customers who have purchased an Invoice2go subscription at Buy.2go.com. This does not apply to our customers who have only made purchases through the iOS and Android app stores.

iPhone and iPad

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Select Manage Account
  3. Tap on Manage Users
  4. Enter your username and password to sign in
  5. Tap on Billing
  6. Go to Automatic Billing
  7. Tap on Disable

 Android

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Select Manage Account
  3. Tap on Manage Users
  4. Enter your username and password to sign in
  5. Tap on Billing
  6. Go to Automatic Billing
  7. Tap on Disable

Web

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Click on the email address displayed in the top right-hand corner.
  3. Click on Manage / Renew Account
  4. Enter your username and password to sign in
  5. Click on Billing
  6. Go to Automatic Billing
  7. Click on Disable
Have more questions? Submit a request